Customer Testimonials near Lexington KY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Derrick Miller buying a 2024 KIA Forte GT. We fell in love with the car instantly and Derrick did everything in his power to get us where we needed to be at to purchase it. Will be a lifelong customer of Car Town KIA. This is our second new KIA we have bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great service, wonderful people to work with, always fast and excellent customer service. Highly recommend !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I want to give a shout out to Sophia Dixon as she has helped me the last three times I have been in and so professional. She makes the visit so much better and as always so friendly and bubbly. We need more people like her. I'm working on a problem with you guys on my car right now and just praying that we can get it worked out without a big ordeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Friendly efficient service. Work completed on time at quoted price. I can recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Your mechanic, Mark, is an awesome guy. His service was excellent! I will be able to drive my Kia longer due to his expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I left a previous negative review involving a EV6 I was dissatisfied with that I am unable to locate. Since leaving the review, CarTown Kia has reached out to work with me. They have gotten me out of the lease and into a Tesla that I had hoped for. I am very pleased and look forward to working with them when it’s time for my next purchase of an electric vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I have found this dealership to be very efficient. Payton Hale was great! Effective and explained everything and will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Had a major issue with my car. Sophia took excellent care of me. Sophia, went above and beyond for me. I can not even begin to tell you how much I appreciated Sophia, for all her "MOST EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE ". 👏 😀 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I would of gave 5 stars but felt I was lied to over the phone. I was told a Seltos was there for me to buy but was told when I got there it was sold that morning. I had to travel quite a ways and needless to say I was not happy. Especially when they deceived me with a test drive with a more expensive Seltos, that I ended up buying in the end. They did take off some money but we all know you never pay sticker price anyhow. All in all I am happy with the SUV and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Chris was very helpful as well as all the staff every time we have been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Payton Hale was awesome! She explained all my options and what to expect with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The waiting area is nice and comfortable and has complimentary snacks and drinks for everyone and I also love how they have complimentary car washes as well after our vehicles have been serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Service is prompt and friendly. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Love my car and have enjoyed all my experiences with Car Town Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Mike was very professional and helpful when I brought my car in for service. He contacted me promptly when my vehicle was ready and checking out very convenient and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Excellent service, they were very helpful with any questions I had & quick service time they were Awsome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Wonderful experience here. Great staff. Always happy to help and get the best deal to take home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Chris Raynor and the team did an incredible job going above and beyond to help close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They are friendly. Helpful and make getting a car easy. They work with you not to mention they have a amazing service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Work with Payton Hale in service or no one. Best experience I have had. I have been there many time but she made it great and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The people there are great that’s why I keep coming back thank you Payton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Car taken in quickly and service completed in good time. Service person knowledgeable and explained service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My second visit to this "new" facility. 1st time was a 3 out of 5. This time a 4 out of 5. Payton used to take care of my Navigator at a prior location. She is awesome!! Excellent customer communication skills. I conveyed what I needed, and she made sure they successfully completed the tasks. The next visit, we shoot for a 5 out of 5. For the record, Payton and her colleagues scored a 7.5 out of 5 at her prior location. Now, I will assess the cumulative automotive IQ at this location and hope they measure up. Take care of MY automobiles like YOU ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very nice people on sales and service. Always making customer happy and comfortable. Chris is service very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The staff are always so accommodating and work very hard to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I have always experienced great service by the service department staff. Its refreshing to experience old fashioned Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great place to take your Kia for service. Friendly and knowledgable people. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

All good. Anthony was friendly. Engine light came ON. It was fixed quick and well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I went in for an oil change service. It was a great experience overall. The rep, Payton, took great care of me to make sure everything was done correctly and that I knew what was going on every step of the way. Honestly, the best service I've had since I bought my car there in 2021.I'm hanging on to her information so I can contact her in the future when I need something. Again, she was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Impressed by friendly personnel and very nice facility. work was done as expected and appreciated free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Mike was friendly and showed me an additional recall on my car and added it to the service, which was quick and well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Derrick miller made me and my daughter a very pleasant for us to purchase a new car Mr miller was very professional and very good at being a salesman I will highly recommend Mr miller to anyone I find wanting to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great customer service when it comes to getting your car serviced in a timely manner.. The team of members ‘Chris and Bruce’.. make you feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very well greatly professional and each and everyone Derrick was s great salesman.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of I appreciate the people at cartown kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

My service at car town Kia was Professional great hospitality always been asked what they could do to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Mike helped me save a lot of money today! Thank you, Mike for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Good service done sooner than expected. Performed a product improvement service at no cost to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Very fast and friendly service. People there are very professional and the waiting area is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Great experience and willing to negotiate prices. Very friendly staff. Very helpful and quick to answer all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Very good experience. Just disappointed on the fact that when I purchased my vehicle, we got the extra service (that we pay for) to have the car cleaned on the inside and they do not do that since 2020. I can not remember the Service Dept. gentleman that I dealt with this time, but each person has been very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

They are always helpful and very courteous and worked with me on the repairs that were necessary. I have enjoyed dealing with Car Town Kia for the past 11 years. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Everything was great until I went to pay. I called ahead to get the price of a tire rotation and was given the price of 25.00. My oil change is included with my car payment so I did not have to pay for that. My recall issue was free of course. So, once everything was completed, they said I needed new wipers and a new air filter. I heard the price of the air filter to be 29.99. as well. So I said I would let my brother do the wipers and since the cost for the filter was not bad. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They keep you up.ro Dat on everything that is happening with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great working with Gabe and Alex . They helped us make a decision and why to buy from Car town Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Always knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. I have never been treated as I don’t know what is wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Every time I go to car town they are amazing with my service and my needs, I never feel like I have asked dumb questions and my concerns are always addressed with professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Courteous and attentive staff. Appreciate service and attention to detail. Would recommend to every one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Had a very good experience at car town kia today, was fast and they were nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

We stopped in on our search for another vehicle. They were very courteous and really wanted to help us. We ended up buying and appreciated their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

the advisor and staff in the service department are always so welcoming. My advisor was very nice and explained everything to me and why it was important to have maintenance completed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I was greeted with kindness and courtesy. Waiting room was comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful and available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I have bought 3 cars from car town kia. I have always been treated very good, especially by Chris Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I moved back to Lexington in Feb 2022 after 22 years in Nashville thanks to my Nashville job allowing work from home for employees. After I moved back in 2022 and got settled, it was time for oil change and tire rotation service on my 2021 KIA Sportage and scheduled this APPT in MAR 2022 at Car Town KIA on Nicholasville Rd-Lexington, and I also needed my wipers looked at due to when they were on intermittent setting, the wipers would start going out of time across my window and they would stop middle of window, or at the top of the window. The service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I've always received great service here. The waiting lounge area is clean and comfortable and it has free coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Everyone in the service department was efficient and very nice kept me informed about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

So far everything thing has gone very well. I hope to keep receiving good service on my new Kia sportage when needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Chris was great as a salesman and now in his service role. Service was completed on time and done correctly,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

service was very good and they were helpful in giving information about my vehicle..I dont like the phone system,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

The service personnel are very Friendly, professional , knowledgeable and organized every time I have been .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

The service was very good, sales rep very helpful, vert thorough and very patient. All staff was polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

My second experience with service. Much better communication and overall service. Still difficult to reach service advisors due to the phone system. Anthony was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

They were very helpful in getting my vehicle in to be looked at and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The people that work there are all very nice and helps ln anyway they can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I have had nothing but the best experience at car Town Kia, and the all the staff. They are all great people there. There's to many people that are amazing there to throw out names so I'm saying they all are amazing people and will help you in any way they can. I highly recommend car Town Kia if you are in the market for a car. Whether new or used . These guys are awesome. So be sure to check them out for that next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Grat place to buy a new car! They have very knowledgeable sales staff, and an outstanding service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Always accommodating and fast. Took care of my Telluride last minute today and had it ready in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Went for wiper blades and got little more than I expected thank you for the blades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I love Car Town Kia and have purchased several vehicles from them, but I have slowly watched the customer service slowly decline. Last service appointment, I tried for 2 weeks to get an appointment or even someone to contact me, I finally called my sales rep. This time, I had to book online, but I felt I couldn't leave what I wanted them to look at or service to complete. So, I had to leave a post it in my car, when it was dropped off early morning. Once you speak with someone, they are awesome!! Chris is always helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Rommy was knowledgeable,very helpful , it was a very pleasant experience Was t pushy and gave us the time we needed to make our decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Service and communication is a plus for me. Thank you Richard G for taking care of my Carnival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

knowledgeable, helpful and overall great experience..Curtis Powers was my sales person and he was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Anthony helped me with my car service. Super thorough service and inspection was done. I was given a full report at the end and walked through the report with expectations for what the next service would look like. Love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Had my car there today for software update. Anti theft. Richard, was very friendly. Informative and prompt. This was only my second visit to Car Town KIA. It has really grown since my last visit. It did take me several minutes to find the right service area. Maybe better directions in the email? Everything was very smooth after I found where I was to be. Thank you Leigh Ann Moore -Payne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I really like the coming here. I have had my kia for 3 years and knowing that it's like family when I go is great. I think the sales man are super friendly and those over services are very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

very professional, and helpful my appointment was at 9 I was out by 10:30. had a little confusion but it was corrected immediately. KIA on Nicholasville Rd will keep my business for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Courteous, timely, very professional, knowledgeable,and helpful. Comfortable waiting area with drinks and clean facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Fantastic customer service from being greeted at the door by Vinny to driving away in our new Kia. Everything ran very smooth and everyone was very helpful in answering our million questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Very efficient. Work was done in a timely manner. Service person was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Everything went well! Met several workers & was impressed by each…a blessing!! Would recommend to others..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Everyone from service to sales including finance managers have always been more than helpful and kind! I love dealing with the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I Love the great service!! I was in and out in a very timely manner. Agents were professional and nice!! Love the atmosphere of lobby area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Service Department had a different vibe! All the staff looked sharp professionally, place was clean, everyone was hustling, yet very kind and nice. Richard was my initial contact and was extremely friendly, after asking a few questions, making sure I knew about the free car wash directed to me a very spacious and comfortable waiting room. My wait for the oil change was very quick, Richard came and got, explained the survey that had, walked me to my car, which was sparkling clean! A truly easy, pleasant and quick experience with our favorite dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Dealership was very busy, but they took their time to make sure we got what we came for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

This is my 3rd Sorento from this dealership since 2010 and satisfied with all aspects. Chris with service was very courteous and helpful with questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

This car buying experience has been and adventure. I've met some good people at Car Town and I've dealt with them for around ten years. While no transaction is perfect Car Town gets five stars for value and overall performance. I thought about a sweeping epic review. Maybe next time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review