Customer Testimonials near Lexington KY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I recently had my 2024 Kia Forte GT Line serviced at Car Town KIA. Payton, my service advisor is the best. My wife and I was treated very nice and got very prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The staff was professional and greet you on the lot. My time there wasn’t long at all. The environment is warm, cozy and welcoming. This is my 2nd experience with Kia and I will be getting my next car at Kia. Kia cars are sporty and the performance is phenomenal. Easy on the gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Car Town Kia has been very helpful with getting my car worked on in a timely manner. They are always friendly and accommodating. I definitely cannot say the same of other Kia dealerships. I drive 2 hours to this dealership because my nearest one is incomparable to Car Town Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I took my van in for service yesterday and was highly impressed with the service that I received. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was in and out in less than an hour. They even washed my van before returning it to me. It is the little things like that, that make people want to come back to a dealership. Chris in the service department was patient, and kind and answered all my questions. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. They also have refreshments for their customers. I highly recommend Car Town Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very courteous service. Great explanation of the process and some extra details regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great service. Comfortable lobby. Will be back soon to complete my needed repair work. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Car Town Kia USA is the absolute best car dealer I have ever worked with. My last 3 vehicles were from them and I truly loved my Kia Soul and I traded it for a Kia Sorento, big mistake. I did not like the Sorento at all!!! I then traded it for a Telluride and I love it!! They have the best customer service, the best salespeople ever! JP Hunt made his first sale to us. And now he’s the general manager. We made up our minds that we’d never do business with anyone else again. Then there’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Went like clockwork, and the buying process was painless. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Happy with the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

First time service was excellent. In and out quickly and Payton was very helpful with info on the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

They were able to get my car in fast diagnose the problem and replace my engine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Clean dealership, good management that are knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Many cars to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Employees worked very hard to help me get the best deal on the car I selected. I am very happy with my purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

We like the selection of cars, but sometimes the service is slow. I like that the service department checks everything on the car even if it's just an oil change. Peyton was very informative and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Excellent- promptly greeted by a very kind, friendly man named Mike (Powers, I think?) He got my car right in and it didnt even take as long as he said it would! (Always a good thing) Got it back with a car wash to boot - nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

There was a circumstance that unexpectedly occurred after a recall was corrected. They willingly got it back in immediately and corrected it. They were extremely accomodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Chris was very attentive and accommodating! I was running late and he stayed behind to make sure I received my paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The customer service was amazing. They got us the best deal and were very fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Anthony L was my service advisor he was outstanding very knowledgeable about Kia cars. Answered all my questions. Was very professional and polite made me very confident in the service I would get in the service department. I could not have asked for a better experience. Also the courtesy driver (Larry?) was also extremely polite and courteous and made sure I got where I needed to be in a timely manner. I can not say enough good things about my experience with Car Town Kia service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Clean environment, all staff are friendly and seem to have good knowledge of their products. However, I must reiterate that your phone system is the worst I have EVER dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Always helpful! Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else! Service is always top notch! Love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

My service advisor today was Payton and she was very good. She went over everything very clearly. They were very quick too. The only negative was that the paperwork indicated that they placed a new service sticker on the windshield, but when I looked, it wasn't there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Had my routine oil change today. Mike took 5 star are of me. Answered all my questions. Rey knowledgeable. Helpful. Totally amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Have always been available and respectful every time we contacted them! Very clean and presentable waiting room! Service is always fast and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very prompt, professional and efficient service and service writer, even with construction ongoing. Thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I purchased a new 2018 Kia Sorento here & they have given me great routine maintenance & have always contacted me to bring my car in if there is an issue of any recall concerns . They are always friendly & professional & get to my car quickly in taking care of the routine maintenance . I highly recommend purchasing your next car from them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The dealer and service department provides friendly professional service. Have had mo issues with either department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everyone is always so polite and helpful The facility is emaculant We recommend Kartown to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Sales and service have been excellent. Good value and courteous people. The waiting room is pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Each time I bring in my car it is a pleasant experience and everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Have always been treated fairly at this dealership. Both sales and service have exceeded my expectations. I’ve purchased four vehicles from this dealership and I intend on continuing to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Chris did a wonderful job as always as our service representative. I would recommend him 10/10. He communicates everything well. Thank you!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The service was smooth and efficient. I liked how the service advisor came to me and explained the results and said they were done and it was less than an hour. Previous visits took more like 3 hours so the service has improved significantly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years, buying and for service. I have had nothing but excellent service every time I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very frustrating to schedule appointment months ahead for oil change, tire rotation and a recall and drive over a hour to dealership early on a Saturday morning to find out they had quit doing recalls on Saturdays a month prior due to customer complains on oil change wait times. They should have notified us to reschedule before we drove that far!! Now we have to go back in a week for recall . Not happy at all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everything went very well I didn’t know it you guys where going to hard and set up for my next oil change .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I've bought many new vehicles, and this was the absolute easiest process I've encountered. Derrick Miller's no-pressure sales attitude is the reason he has a new customer for life. We'll follow him to whatever dealership he works for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great staff, very helpful and go above and beyond to find you the right vehicle for you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

From the first car till my current third car - TOP NOTCH all the way. I had my oil change done today and let me tell you... The service area spick and span clean... A big thank you to everyone that helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very pleased with the service department they had great service in a timely manner Chris was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The dealership is clean, comfortable and has great employees who are friendly and helpful. They take their time to explain things. I like that they do a free car wash. Car Town KIA is an excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Car Town Kia is a great place to buy a car. The service department staff is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great dealership. Easy to work with sales department and service department is excellent. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I recently had to wait 1 month on completion of a repair on 2021 Kia Soiul. It was not Cartown' fault. The part had to come from Korea, and was the only problem my manual transmission Soul has had. Cartown got me a rental car , and even protected me from Enterprise scamming me to buy their 50$/day insurance. The staff there has always been professional and polite, in fact downright nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I bought my Soul there in 2014, we have always had our car serviced there, always felt welcome, they have always done a great job . Never had a problem with the car only service and recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Everyone is very friendly. I am always greeted with a smile and they are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Had a 9am appointment and I was seen promptly. Waiting area was very clean. I visited .washroom and found it to be fully equipped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Excellent time and pleasant and efficient would recommend to anyone. Didn't have to wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

All went well with my service and Marshall was great to work with and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Sales person Derrick was very helpful and understanding of my needs he explained all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Most pleasant experience. Sophia was very accommodating. A clean and professional operation. Though I don't understand what "brake light was installed backwards" means. How does one do that? Not something you folks did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Mike was the best. He kept me I formed and was amazing g at his job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Chris was an amazing help with getting my oil change and full service complete! Dealership was also very clean and comfortable making the wait time seem shorter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everyone from the sales team to the management was very friendly, noone pressured us and our salesman Chris listened to what we were looking for and what we new we could afford. Chris put us in the right vehicle, hands down best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The people were very friendly and helpful. The service was fast and professional. I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I am so grateful they were so helpful in getting my car. The salesman Tyler was wonderful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Service has improved tremendously. I have purchased 3 Kia's and love the cars. Wasn't very happy with service but I am now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The dearlship was very helpful and kept me up to date about my car very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Derrick Miller buying a 2024 KIA Forte GT. We fell in love with the car instantly and Derrick did everything in his power to get us where we needed to be at to purchase it. Will be a lifelong customer of Car Town KIA. This is our second new KIA we have bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great service, wonderful people to work with, always fast and excellent customer service. Highly recommend !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I want to give a shout out to Sophia Dixon as she has helped me the last three times I have been in and so professional. She makes the visit so much better and as always so friendly and bubbly. We need more people like her. I'm working on a problem with you guys on my car right now and just praying that we can get it worked out without a big ordeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Friendly efficient service. Work completed on time at quoted price. I can recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Your mechanic, Mark, is an awesome guy. His service was excellent! I will be able to drive my Kia longer due to his expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I left a previous negative review involving a EV6 I was dissatisfied with that I am unable to locate. Since leaving the review, CarTown Kia has reached out to work with me. They have gotten me out of the lease and into a Tesla that I had hoped for. I am very pleased and look forward to working with them when it’s time for my next purchase of an electric vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I have found this dealership to be very efficient. Payton Hale was great! Effective and explained everything and will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Had a major issue with my car. Sophia took excellent care of me. Sophia, went above and beyond for me. I can not even begin to tell you how much I appreciated Sophia, for all her "MOST EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE ". 👏 😀 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I would of gave 5 stars but felt I was lied to over the phone. I was told a Seltos was there for me to buy but was told when I got there it was sold that morning. I had to travel quite a ways and needless to say I was not happy. Especially when they deceived me with a test drive with a more expensive Seltos, that I ended up buying in the end. They did take off some money but we all know you never pay sticker price anyhow. All in all I am happy with the SUV and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Chris was very helpful as well as all the staff every time we have been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Payton Hale was awesome! She explained all my options and what to expect with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The waiting area is nice and comfortable and has complimentary snacks and drinks for everyone and I also love how they have complimentary car washes as well after our vehicles have been serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Service is prompt and friendly. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Love my car and have enjoyed all my experiences with Car Town Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Mike was very professional and helpful when I brought my car in for service. He contacted me promptly when my vehicle was ready and checking out very convenient and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Excellent service, they were very helpful with any questions I had & quick service time they were Awsome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Wonderful experience here. Great staff. Always happy to help and get the best deal to take home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Chris Raynor and the team did an incredible job going above and beyond to help close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They are friendly. Helpful and make getting a car easy. They work with you not to mention they have a amazing service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Work with Payton Hale in service or no one. Best experience I have had. I have been there many time but she made it great and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The people there are great that’s why I keep coming back thank you Payton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Car taken in quickly and service completed in good time. Service person knowledgeable and explained service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My second visit to this "new" facility. 1st time was a 3 out of 5. This time a 4 out of 5. Payton used to take care of my Navigator at a prior location. She is awesome!! Excellent customer communication skills. I conveyed what I needed, and she made sure they successfully completed the tasks. The next visit, we shoot for a 5 out of 5. For the record, Payton and her colleagues scored a 7.5 out of 5 at her prior location. Now, I will assess the cumulative automotive IQ at this location and hope they measure up. Take care of MY automobiles like YOU ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very nice people on sales and service. Always making customer happy and comfortable. Chris is service very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The staff are always so accommodating and work very hard to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I have always experienced great service by the service department staff. Its refreshing to experience old fashioned Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great place to take your Kia for service. Friendly and knowledgable people. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

All good. Anthony was friendly. Engine light came ON. It was fixed quick and well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I went in for an oil change service. It was a great experience overall. The rep, Payton, took great care of me to make sure everything was done correctly and that I knew what was going on every step of the way. Honestly, the best service I've had since I bought my car there in 2021.I'm hanging on to her information so I can contact her in the future when I need something. Again, she was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Impressed by friendly personnel and very nice facility. work was done as expected and appreciated free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Mike was friendly and showed me an additional recall on my car and added it to the service, which was quick and well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Derrick miller made me and my daughter a very pleasant for us to purchase a new car Mr miller was very professional and very good at being a salesman I will highly recommend Mr miller to anyone I find wanting to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great customer service when it comes to getting your car serviced in a timely manner.. The team of members ‘Chris and Bruce’.. make you feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very well greatly professional and each and everyone Derrick was s great salesman.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of I appreciate the people at cartown kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

My service at car town Kia was Professional great hospitality always been asked what they could do to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Mike helped me save a lot of money today! Thank you, Mike for your help

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review