How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Town Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
207 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Al Crosier 30 Jun 2017
The buying experience was a pleasant one, with our salesperson working very hard to make a deal that was as close as possible to our target price range. On a rainy day, Lincoln did a good job showing us the many perks of our Soul.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danlairson 21 Jun 2017
The service I got from the sales team excellent. They helped me find the car I was looking for. They were nice professional and courteous
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenni Hazelrigg 13 Jun 2017
Jim was awesome and was patient with us. He truly went above and beyond and we are extremely satisfied with our purchase. I would definitely recommend car town Kia for a friend or family member.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley lewis 22 May 2017
I still don't have my 2nd key. Rob says he gave it to me. I only got one. I gave the key from the test drive back to him. He doesn't remember it that way. The dealer ship needs to get me the second key. I have spoken to a number of people about it. I want the second key or my opinion about recommend...ing and continuing to be your customer Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ellen Cox 15 May 2017
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend the dealership to a friend
5 rate
Cars.com
gemini758 01 May 2017
Buying a car is so overwhelming to me. I was nauseated before I even got to the dealership. My father and I both were looking for new Kias. I needed great gas mileage since I drive 45-50 miles to work each day. I had done some research on the Kia Niro but I wanted to sit in one and see if it fit... me and my needs. It was a beautiful car. Salesperson, Justin Post started us out. He was so kind and drove car to the door for my Dad, who uses a walker. He went above and beyond any kind of service that I have ever experienced. Phil Newman helped with picking out the right Niro to meet my needs the best. Brandon Miller was a jewel and help me pick the most efficient financing for me. It was totally an unexpected visit. It was such a pleasant experience. There was no pressure. I would recommend Cartown Kia to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Duerson 28 Apr 2017
I walked in to Kia not knowing if I was going to be able to ride out with a new car. I was able to trade in my car get a better car and the all the employees was a great helping hands everyone treated me and my family well I will tell everyone to shop at Kia when looking for a car thanks again Kia a...nd thank you JP for all the help you gave Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Claypool 24 Apr 2017
Great customer service and caring people and they got the job done
5 rate
Cars.com
Earl Claypool 19 Apr 2017
Howard will take care of you! He will make sure he will get the best deal. He will strive for excellence. He is a top sales person
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia girl 15 Apr 2017
Such a great place! Loved working with everyone there! I would recommend them to anyone! I am so glad I went there! I will buy all my vehicles from them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.