How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Town Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DeniseM 08 Dec 2016
Unexpectedly, I found myself in the market for a vehicle. I knew several people who owned a Kia vehicle and when asked, each person said they would buy another one. We shopped several different brands but came back to the Kia Sorento. CarTown Kia was the dealership we chose and I can not rate our ...sales experience high enough. There was no pressure. Our salesman let the product sell itself. We received a fair price for our trade in and the financing was an easy process. We've had our Sorento for nearly a month and are very satisfied. I would most definitely recommend CarTown Kia and the Kia Sorento for anyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
L Sanders 07 Dec 2016
Kind, courteous, professional and amazing customer service! I recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kerri G. 20 Nov 2016
I have bought my second car from Car Town Kia and I would recommend working with the staff there to anyone! The entire process was smooth and I did not feel pressured at all. Everyone there was polite and professional. The service was great! That really helps when you are making a big decision like ...buying a car. I enjoyed the first experience so much that I couldn't pass up working with Car Town Kia when it came time to get another! Adam and JP are both excellent to work with! They both helped me so much and I enjoyed working with both of them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda A 16 Nov 2016
Absolutely Perfect Buying experience! Sales staff was knowledgeable and courteous. The listened to my needs and budget and was able to find the exact car to suit. The warranty they offer can NOT be turned down! I can drive my three small children in confidence that we are in a safe and dependable ve...hicle! I highly recommend Car town KIA in Nicholasville KY! They are THE BEST! (Salesmen: Eric Rose and Sales Manager: Adam Richey were BEYOND amazing!) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie Murray 05 Nov 2016
My husband and I were in search of a new car. We mostly wanted to buy a Toyota, but heard the Car Town KIA radio ad and thought to at least check their inventory. Our sales associate was Brandon Miller, who was awesome! Brandon was very kind, informative and patient. Since I work until 530pm, my ...husband and I could not make it to dealership until 630pm. Brandon showed us several cars and allowed us to test drive 3 cars. We eventually chose to purchase the last car we test drove, which was the 2016 KIA Soul. By the time we completed the purchasing process, it was nearly 10pm. Despite, the late night and after a long day, Brandon remained considerate and very patient. I admit, my husband dreaded going to car dealerships because of our past experience's with other car sales people. Brandon made this purchase easy and very enjoyable. We will definitely recommend to anyone we know to shop at Car Town KIA and to ask for Brandon Miller. The 2016 KIA Soul is our first brand new car purchase and we LOVE it! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CameronB 03 Nov 2016
We researched for the top SUVs and the KIA Sorento topped out the competition. We arrived at the CarTownKia lot where we were approached by a salesman. We told him we wanted to check out the Sorento. He showed us three, and we decided which SUV we wanted. We sat in the SUV, and he explained many of ...the features and operation. We took a test drive, the SUV drove great. I recommend CarTownKIA to my friends. It was a pleasant buying experience. The Sorento met our transportation expectations. Well crafted machine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin MC 17 Oct 2016
Excellent, told them what I wanted and needed and they did everything to accommodate me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Louann Sanders 15 Oct 2016
We came to Car Town Kia to do some comparison shopping. We were looking for an economical vehicle, but sporty and fun to drive. We got the assistance we needed and all our questions were answered. By the time we test drove the Kia Sportage, we had decided that we didn't need to compare anymore, a...nd in an hour or so, we drove off in our 2016 Sportage, detailed, full tank of gas and 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. Kia has really stepped up their game, and we're spreading the word! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam Janov 13 Oct 2016
JP and Adam were my salesmen and they both were great! They put up with me for two weeks going back and forth. But in the end we all ended up happy. Would definitely refer my friends and family to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff haviland 29 Aug 2016
David Levy is great ,he made our buying experience less stressful. I would definetly recommend Car town Kia to anyone. We love our new 2016 Forte.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.